Gluttons for Perversion

ThePedophileHuntress
2 min readNov 9, 2020

--

If we were to face the facts of childhood rape and molestation, it is perversion in the purest form. Predators of all kinds like the power they take when they possess another human being’s body to mutilate it for their own perverse pleasures.

This should not be watered down.

It is the epitome of the decay of all society. When it is allowed without the attempt to take it down it has the potential ability to seep into the fibers of our integrity and weakens the belief systems of the innocent.

It is a perfect crime of hell.

Coming through this tragedy I had to watch for and remove the imprint this perversion left with me — telling me “some of it was ok.” Not any form of it was ok.

7 In a similar way, Sodom and Gomorrah and the surrounding towns gave themselves up to sexual immorality and perversion. They serve as an example of those who suffer the punishment of eternal fire.

8 In the very same way, on the strength of their dreams these ungodly people pollute their own bodies, reject authority and heap abuse on celestial beings.

Jude

It is as simple as this: either an abused person doesn’t enjoy sexual experiences at all and shuts down; or they take on some form of the tragic perversion with them to continue to enjoy sex.

I’m not talking about becoming a pedophile, although some abused people do. I’m talking about taking some form of the perverse acts with you to feel and enjoy sex.

I knew I had to continue to find sexual pleasure without perversion. To bring any form of the abuser’s ways with me meant I was not walking free.

Sexual pleasure is a beautiful thing and should not be altered from its original form. It was intended to bond a man and woman together and bring forth new life. The corruption from what it was originally intended for is not from God, obviously. God designed the bonds of matrimony to be the closest relationship on earth.

I am intent on not taking any sexual perversion with me. I’m leaving that all behind with the family I came through.

I am not deceived about that.

Sex is a beautiful thing.

Originally published at http://prisonerbynocrimeofmyown.com on November 9, 2020.

--

--

ThePedophileHuntress

We write openly about our very traumatic childhoods. Understanding. Understanding. Unquestionable understanding. That's the message God has for you always!